top of page
News Background

Welcome romance readers! Please explore my website and enjoy!
Make sure to click the "News" tab above for the latest postings and ramblings. Check out the subheadings for each series that I have available.

Want to stay connected? Follow the links!

  • You can find me personally on Facebook here -->

  • Follow me on Instagram! Click here -->

  • Like my Facebook Media Page! Click Here -->

  • Sign up for my Newsletter! Click Here -->

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Join my exclusive reader's group on Facebook for the latest information, contests, discussions and sneak peeks! Vester's Vixens!

Quick Info

A quick look at what I write! Check out the "News" tab above and drop down on he series you'd like to explore for more information on each book.

~Kingston Corruption Series~

A series about crime and corruption. This is a gritty and dark world where heroes are not always good guys, but they may be the right men to fight against the power that threatens them. In a city without justice, the wrong thing may be the right thing to do.
~Fleming Brothers Books~

This is a spin-off series, that can be read stand-alone, featuring the Fleming brothers. (Brock Fleming's brothers, introduced in Chase Lakefield Book 4) This isn't a Lakefield series book. Sexy and suspenseful. More INSTA-LOVE and romance than you could ever want. You'll definitely want to read about this family in order.

~Lakefield Series ~

Run, Hide, Break, Chase and Damage are the five books in the Lakefield series. Suspenseful and action-packed. These ALPHA heroes are over he top! Lots of love and romance. 
BUT --- watch out for the twists!!


Each book series has continuing characters with scenes in previous books. Some themes are serious and not recommended for anyone under 18. Read in order!

ALL books can be exclusively found on Amazon in paperback and on Kindle. Always FREE with Kindle Unlimited.

bottom of page